2019-2020 Events

 Sunday, September  15, 2019  - 5K Superhero Family Fun Run (8-11am)

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Homecoming Tailgate Party (230-330pm)

Thursday, October 24, 2019-  Harvest Fest (6-9pm)

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Holiday Bazaar (8am-2pm)

Friday, February 7, 2020 - Valentines Dance

 

 

 

Upcoming Spirit Nights

 Tuesday, September  10, 2019  - Chick-fil-a

October 19, 2019-  Applebees Breakfast

November 13, 2019 - Noodles & Company

January 24, 2020 - Cyclebar

February 26, 2020 - 5280 Burgers

PTO Meeting Dates

All meetings will be held at the North campus, in the art room. With the exception of the January meeting which will be at Main campus in the Summit  Meetings will start at 5 pm.  

 Tuesday, August 20, 2019  

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020